Calendar

TT-Website Calendar

August 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday August 1
Tuesday August 2
Wednesday August 3
Thursday August 4
Friday August 5
Saturday August 6
Sunday August 7
Monday August 8
Tuesday August 9
Wednesday August 10
Thursday August 11
Friday August 12
  • 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm Ft worth H & G
Saturday August 13
  • 9:00 am – 5:00 pm Ft.Worth H & G
Sunday August 14
  • 10:00 am – 4:00 pm Ft, Worth H & G
Monday August 15
Tuesday August 16
Wednesday August 17
Thursday August 18
Friday August 19
Saturday August 20
Sunday August 21
Monday August 22
Tuesday August 23
Wednesday August 24
Thursday August 25
Friday August 26
Saturday August 27
Sunday August 28
Monday August 29
Tuesday August 30
Wednesday August 31

September 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday September 1
Friday September 2
Saturday September 3
Sunday September 4
Monday September 5
Tuesday September 6
Wednesday September 7
Thursday September 8
Friday September 9
  • 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm Dallas Home & Garden
    Dallas Home & Garden
    1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Saturday September 10
  • 9:00 am – 5:00 pm Dallas Home & Garden
Sunday September 11
  • 10:00 am – 4:00 pm Dallas Home & Garden
Monday September 12
Tuesday September 13
Wednesday September 14
Thursday September 15
  • 10:00 am Grapefest
Friday September 16
  • All Day Grapefest
Saturday September 17
  • All Day Grapefest
Sunday September 18
  • Grapefest Ends 8:00 pm
Monday September 19
Tuesday September 20
Wednesday September 21
Thursday September 22
Friday September 23
Saturday September 24
Sunday September 25
Monday September 26
Tuesday September 27
Wednesday September 28
Thursday September 29
Friday September 30
  • 9:00 am – 9:00 pm State Fair of Texas
    State Fair of Texas
    9:00 am – 9:00 pm
    Recurs daily
  • 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm Zestfest 2022

October 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday October 1
  • 9:00 am – 5:00 pm Zestfest 22
  • 9:00 am – 9:00 pm State Fair of Texas
    State Fair of Texas
    9:00 am – 9:00 pm
    Recurs daily
  • 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Red Poppy Event Application available
Sunday October 2
  • 9:00 am – 8:00 pm State Fair of Texas
    State Fair of Texas
    9:00 am – 8:00 pm
    Recurs daily
  • 9:00 pm Zestfest 22
Monday October 3
  • All Day Zestfest 22
  • 9:00 am – 8:00 pm State Fair of Texas
    State Fair of Texas
    9:00 am – 8:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Tuesday October 4
  • 9:00 am – 8:00 pm State Fair of Texas
    State Fair of Texas
    9:00 am – 8:00 pm
    Recurs daily
  • Zestfest 22 Ends 4:00 pm
Wednesday October 5
  • 9:00 am – 8:00 pm State Fair of Texas
    State Fair of Texas
    9:00 am – 8:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Thursday October 6
  • 9:00 am – 8:00 pm State Fair of Texas
    State Fair of Texas
    9:00 am – 8:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Friday October 7
  • 9:00 am – 9:00 pm State Fair of Texas
Saturday October 8
  • 9:00 am – 9:00 pm State Fair of Texas
Sunday October 9
  • 9:00 am – 8:00 pm State Fair of Texas
    State Fair of Texas
    9:00 am – 8:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Monday October 10
  • 9:00 am – 8:00 pm State Fair of Texas
    State Fair of Texas
    9:00 am – 8:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Tuesday October 11
  • 9:00 am – 8:00 pm State Fair of Texas
    State Fair of Texas
    9:00 am – 8:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Wednesday October 12
  • 9:00 am – 8:00 pm State Fair of Texas
    State Fair of Texas
    9:00 am – 8:00 pm
    Recurs daily
  • 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Christmas in Cowtown
    Christmas in Cowtown
    11:00 am – 12:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Thursday October 13
  • 9:00 am – 8:00 pm State Fair of Texas
    State Fair of Texas
    9:00 am – 8:00 pm
    Recurs daily
  • 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Christmas in Cowtown
    Christmas in Cowtown
    11:00 am – 12:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Friday October 14
  • 9:00 am – 9:00 pm State Fair of Texas
  • 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Christmas in Cowtown
    Christmas in Cowtown
    11:00 am – 12:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Saturday October 15
  • 9:00 am – 9:00 pm State Fair of Texas
  • 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Christmas in Cowtown
    Christmas in Cowtown
    11:00 am – 12:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Sunday October 16
  • 9:00 am – 8:00 pm State Fair of Texas
    State Fair of Texas
    9:00 am – 8:00 pm
    Recurs daily
  • 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Christmas in Cowtown
    Christmas in Cowtown
    11:00 am – 12:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Monday October 17
  • 9:00 am – 8:00 pm State Fair of Texas
    State Fair of Texas
    9:00 am – 8:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Tuesday October 18
  • 9:00 am – 8:00 pm State Fair of Texas
    State Fair of Texas
    9:00 am – 8:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Wednesday October 19
  • 9:00 am – 8:00 pm State Fair of Texas
    State Fair of Texas
    9:00 am – 8:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Thursday October 20
  • 9:00 am – 8:00 pm State Fair of Texas
    State Fair of Texas
    9:00 am – 8:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Friday October 21
  • 9:00 am – 9:00 pm State Fair of Texas
Saturday October 22
  • 9:00 am – 9:00 pm State Fair of Texas
Sunday October 23
  • 9:00 am – 8:00 pm State Fair of Texas
    State Fair of Texas
    9:00 am – 8:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Monday October 24
Tuesday October 25
Wednesday October 26
Thursday October 27
Friday October 28
Saturday October 29
Sunday October 30
Monday October 31

November 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tuesday November 1
Wednesday November 2
  • 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Mistletoe Market Jackson
    Mistletoe Market Jackson
    11:00 am – 12:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Thursday November 3
  • 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Deck the Halls
  • 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Mistletoe Market Jackson
    Mistletoe Market Jackson
    11:00 am – 12:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Friday November 4
  • 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Deck the Halls
  • 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Mistletoe Market Jackson
    Mistletoe Market Jackson
    11:00 am – 12:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Saturday November 5
  • 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Deck the Halls
  • 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Mistletoe Market Jackson
    Mistletoe Market Jackson
    11:00 am – 12:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Sunday November 6
  • 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Deck the Halls
Monday November 7
Tuesday November 8
Wednesday November 9
  • 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Neath the Wreath
    Neath the Wreath
    12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Thursday November 10
  • 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Neath the Wreath
    Neath the Wreath
    12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Friday November 11
  • 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Neath the Wreath
    Neath the Wreath
    12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Saturday November 12
  • 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Neath the Wreath
    Neath the Wreath
    12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Sunday November 13
  • 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Neath the Wreath
    Neath the Wreath
    12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Monday November 14
Tuesday November 15
Wednesday November 16
  • 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Chi Omega Christmas Market
    Chi Omega Christmas Market
    12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
    Recurs daily
  • 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm A Christmas Affair
    A Christmas Affair
    12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Thursday November 17
  • 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Chi Omega Christmas Market
    Chi Omega Christmas Market
    12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
    Recurs daily
  • 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm A Christmas Affair
    A Christmas Affair
    12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Friday November 18
  • 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Chi Omega Christmas Market
    Chi Omega Christmas Market
    12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
    Recurs daily
  • 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm A Christmas Affair
    A Christmas Affair
    12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Saturday November 19
  • 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Chi Omega Christmas Market
    Chi Omega Christmas Market
    12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
    Recurs daily
  • 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm A Christmas Affair
    A Christmas Affair
    12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
    Recurs daily
Sunday November 20
Monday November 21
Tuesday November 22
Wednesday November 23
Thursday November 24
Friday November 25
Saturday November 26
Sunday November 27
Monday November 28
Tuesday November 29
Wednesday November 30

December 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday December 1
Friday December 2
Saturday December 3
  • 9:00 am – 5:00 pm L. D. Bell HS Bazaar
Sunday December 4
Monday December 5
Tuesday December 6
Wednesday December 7
Thursday December 8
Friday December 9
Saturday December 10
Sunday December 11
Monday December 12
Tuesday December 13
Wednesday December 14
Thursday December 15
Friday December 16
Saturday December 17
Sunday December 18
Monday December 19
Tuesday December 20
Wednesday December 21
Thursday December 22
Friday December 23
Saturday December 24
Sunday December 25
Monday December 26
Tuesday December 27
Wednesday December 28
Thursday December 29
Friday December 30
Saturday December 31

January 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday January 1
Monday January 2
  • 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Red Poppy Event Application submit
Tuesday January 3
Wednesday January 4
Thursday January 5
Friday January 6
Saturday January 7
Sunday January 8
Monday January 9
Tuesday January 10
Wednesday January 11
Thursday January 12
Friday January 13
Saturday January 14
Sunday January 15
Monday January 16
Tuesday January 17
Wednesday January 18
Thursday January 19
Friday January 20
Saturday January 21
Sunday January 22
Monday January 23
Tuesday January 24
Wednesday January 25
Thursday January 26
Friday January 27
Saturday January 28
Sunday January 29
Monday January 30
Tuesday January 31